Kindergarten, Nursery, Preschool etc. etc.

I have never been, and never will be a morning person. When I joined preschool, I used to go to sleep in my pyjamas and wake up to find myself in the school uniform, I’m pretty sure my mother had something to do with that. But I loved going to school, not to brag but I was one of the best students there. And no, that does not reflect on the standard of the school, so don’t judge.

One memorable event was when our school was invited to a children’s programme on TV. Everything was going well until I decided to step on the stage between a performance and showcase my talents but sadly that turned into a disaster, the producers had to stop recording and start all over again. I think that is when my parents struck ‘Celebrity’ off the list of my career options.

Hm. Sad. I would’ve liked that.

Leave a Reply

